Post Office #4

Post Office #4


LP - TEL047 - 2019

Here is the new Post Office compilation from Telegraph! After almost 20 years from the original compilation this project gets back to what Post Office does best. Orchestrated the same way as for an album the concept gathered 9 exclusive tracks from the best producers of the actual electronic music scene It is the label’s iconic compilation concept. You’ll find the best of what’s happening today. Enjoy!


A1. Ben Nevile – Stereo 3

A2. Losoul – L’Funk

B1. Audion - You So Big

B2. Audio Werner - TzTz

C1. Leiris - Minimal Line

C2. Dandy Jack And The Cocodrilo Rippers - Icecake

D1. Ark – Mëlona

D2. Bruno Pronsato – Taken From Live @ Contact in Tokyo

D3. Tom Ellis – Slow Motion

Telegraph Records © 2019

sold out
Add To Cart