Tom Ellis - Sex, Drugs and Sausage Rolls

Tom Ellis - Sex, Drugs and Sausage Rolls


LP - LOG37LP - 2009

This record is a bomb! It had to be said.. Telegraph is proud to present Tom Ellis’ first vinyl album! “Sex, Drugs and Sausage Rolls” is an 8 track project that showcases the huge talent of this special UK House producer. There are so many hits on this record that we can definitely call it a bomb and DJs will go crazy for this one! All tracks are dancefloor killers, always funky and groovy they are full of creativity evolving into different atmospheres. A UK Garage flavour on some tracks brings a fresh vibe into his productions, Tom’s music definitely is very human and always musical. The sexy vocal tracks like “Simple Truth” or “Boogie Turns” are just incredible and sound like nothing else. “Sex, Drugs and Sausage Rolls” will become a classic record over time. Tom’s highly acclaimed and ever growing discography spreads far and wide through labels such as Hartchef, Minibar, Trimsound (his own imprint), Logistic, Archipel, Floppy Funk, Morris Audio and Telegraph. He regularly performs live around Europe and can be witnessed displaying his bass guitar skills along side label partner Leif with their Trimsound Live project.

01. Simple Truth
02. Anyhoooo feat. Suz

03. Boogie Turns
04. Lost The Number

05. PPP
06. Mostly Harmless

07. In What Way ?
08. Right On

Telegraph Records © 2009

sold out
Add To Cart